County Executive  |  Contacts and Staff

The County Executive's Office is located on the second floor of the County Office Building, 401 McIntire Road. Staff members can be reached by calling (434) 296-5841 or clicking on the name below to email them:

Jeff Richardson County Executive
Douglas Walker Deputy County Executive
Trevor Henry Assistant County Executive
Emily Kilroy Director, Communications & Public Engagement
Siri Russell Director, Office of Equity and Inclusion
Madeline Curott Public Safety PIO
Cheryl Skeen Executive Assistant
  Executive Assistant
Louise Wyatt Organizational Development Manager